hebrew HE | EN English
חיפוש
חדשות ואירועים
Two-column switching using microfluidic LC chips increases throughput for proteomic LC-MS analysis
  Introduction   Increasing throughput in LC-MS experiments by alternating between two columns is an idea initially used by the pharma-ceutical industry, typically at microbore and analytical flow rates. These are highly...
Webinar: Clinical Applications of Selected Reaction Monitoring-Based Mass Spectrometry Assays
Vathany Kulasingam, Ph.D. Clinical Biochemist & Assistant Professor, University of Toronto   Wednesday, March 30, 2011: 15.00 UTC08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 United Kingdom / 17.00 Central Europe Click here...
מפת האתר  שלח לחבר
דף הבית  | אודותינו  | קטלוג מוצרים  | אפליקציות  | שירותים ותמיכה  | הצהרת נגישות  | צור קשר  |