english EN | HE עברית
Search
Product Catalog > Biology >

Proteomics

productName#
Introduction   Increasing throughput in LC-MS experiments by alternating between two columns is an idea initially used by the pharma-ceutical industry, typically at microbore and analytical flow rates. These are highly time-saving...
productName#
Vathany Kulasingam, Ph.D. Clinical Biochemist & Assistant Professor, University of Toronto Wednesday, March 30, 2011: 15.00 UTC08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 United Kingdom / 17.00 Central Europe Click here to...
send tofriend   site map
Home Page  | About Us  | Product Catalog  | Applications  | Services & Support  |   | Contact Us  |